Chair Drawing Final

FINAL_chair_drawing

In this project, my classmates and I were to select a chair and draw it from a specific perspective. I chose the one closest to the door which was a bad idea since it kept moving. I was able to adapt and successfully draw the chair. It was drawn on Watercolor paper using charcoal. My greatest strength in this would be the shading because it give the drawing a sense of depth. The depth is limited though, due to how the stripes seem to be one consistent color. The stripes on the actual chair are grey so to improve this work, I would play with the tonality of the stripes.

About degrafgo

I am a fun, green loving guy who owns 3 YouTube channels under the name DeGraphics.
This entry was posted in Non-Time Based, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

