2016 Journal #2 and Journal Plan

For the next few months I am going to post drawings of facial expressions along with some notes of things I discover. I will try to do at least 2 or 3 a week. I will also be posting what I learn about the bones of the human body such as how much articulation we get out of them. I will try to do at least 5 bones or more a week. Muscle movement is another thing I will try to post weekly with different parts of the body excluding the face.

Wire frame of Yoko.

Wire-Frame-2

Colored Caricature.

Caraciture-2

Figure and Motion Drawings.

Figures-1 Figures-2 Figures-3 Figures-4 Figures-5 Figures-6 Figures-7 Figures-8 Figures-9 Figures-10 Figures-11 Figures-12 Figures-13 Figures-14 Figures-15

 

About degrafgo

I am a fun, green loving guy who owns 3 YouTube channels under the name DeGraphics.
This entry was posted in Non-Time Based, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

