All 3 3D Design/Color Projects and Statement of Purpose

Origami Robot

Marionette

Skeleton

Statement of Purpose

I learned many things in my 3D Design class, many I knew already, some I never new. One thing I learned was to never work in a wood shop with no windows or ventilation. All jokes aside, what a learned was to keep structure stable with what ever can, and make sure it can support the weight. I also learned to stick with what is asked of me to the best of my ability. So with what I learned, I plan to use this knowledge in any and all future stop motion and 3D animated movies and projects, I also plan to make them of the best quality possible. It’s not about how fast you can get something done, it’s how well you get something done.

About degrafgo

I am a fun, green loving guy who owns 3 YouTube channels under the name DeGraphics.
This entry was posted in Lectures & Workshops, Non-Time Based and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All 3 3D Design/Color Projects and Statement of Purpose

  1. elizabethpotenza says:

    Hi Greg,

    I finally tracked down your wordpress. I have been asking you to send me a link since last Wednesday via your school email.

    Are you not reading your email? I can see that you have opted not to write the second required paragraph that defends your design intentions for your origami robot- that will be effecting your grade. . . .

    And as far as I can tell, you also decided not to write your final exam paper for this class, your “statement of purpose”. I am bummed because I do not want to give you a poor grade, but I have no choice- you did not hand in your final exam, and you have not been responding to any of my emails since last Wednesday.

    If you write to me before Monday explaining your conduct AND hand in an EXCELLENT, WELL CONSIDERED, AND EDITED final paper, I will take that under consideration when assigning your grade.

    I am sorry you dropped the ball. I hope everything is ok. . .

    elizabeth

    Like

    • degrafgo says:

      Hey Elizabeth,
      Sorry it has taken so long to reply to this but I just want you to know that I am sorry if I didn’t read your email about not getting my wordpress site. I did send it to you but I’m not sure if you got them, which is why I am replying via comments. I know that it’s too late to change my grade and I’m sorry you didn’t get the link.
      Gregory

      Like

Leave a Reply

